International adoption - Family Picnics

Holt Family Picnics


Picnic locations and maps.
Southern California - Irvine, CA
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 4, 2016
11:00am - 3:00pm
Mason Regional Park - Shelter 1
Click here to register
Bentonville, AR
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 11, 2016
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Memorial Park Pavilion
Click here to register
Gretna, NE
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 11, 2016
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Gretna City Pool and Park
Click here to register
Bay Area - Alameda, CA
View or Print Invitation
Sunday, June 12, 2016
11:00am - 4:00pm
Crown Memorial State Beach
Click here to register
Grapevine, TX
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 18, 2016
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Parr Park - Playground Pavilion
Click here to register
Portland Area - Tigard, OR
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 9, 2016
11:00am - 3:00pm
Cook Park - Scheckla Pavilion
Click here to register
Flemington, New Jersey
View or Print Invitation
Sunday, July 10, 2016
10:00am - 3:00pm
Deer Path Park - Cedars Pavilion
Click here to register
Eugene, OR
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 30, 2016
11:00am - 3:00pm
Camp Harlow
Click here to register
Kansas/Missouri
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, September 10, 2016
10:00am - 1:30pm
Franklin Park
Click here to register
Castlerock, Colorado
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:00am - 2:00pm
Phillip S. Miller Park - Pavilion #1
Click here to register
Fort Dodge, IA
View or Print Invitation
Sunday, September 25, 2016
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Fort Dodge Museum
Click here to register