Holt 2018 Picnics

Locations and Maps

Southern California - Irvine, CA

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 9, 2018
11:00am - 3:00pm
Mason Regional Park - Shelter 1

Bay Area - Alameda, CA

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 16, 2018
11:00am - 4:00pm
Crown Memorial State Beach - Sand Castle Area

Grapevine, TX

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 30, 2018
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Parr Park - Playground Pavilion

Portland Area - Tigard, OR

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 30, 2018
11:00am - 3:00pm
Cook Park - Scheckla Pavilion

Ashland, NE

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 30, 2018
11:00am - 2:00pm
Mahoney State Park

Flemington, New Jersey

View or Print Invitation
Sunday, July 1, 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Deer Path Park - Cedars Pavilion

Seattle, WA

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 21, 2018
11:00am - 3:00pm
Carkeek Park - Fire Circle

Lancaster, PA

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Longs Park Pavilion 2

Wichita, Kansas

View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 28, 2018
11:30am - 2:30pm
Sedgwick County Park

Eugene, OR

Saturday, August 4, 2018
11:00am - 3:00pm
Camp Harlow

Castlerock, Colorado

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm
Phillip S. Miller Park - Core Plaza Pavilion

Sioux Falls, SD

Saturday, August 25, 2018
11:00am - 2:00pm
Sertoma Park - North Shelter

Ankeny, IA

Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Miracle League Park

Kansas/Missouri

Saturday, September 15, 2018
11:00am - 1:30pm
Franklin Park