International adoption - Family Picnics

Holt Family Picnics


Picnic locations and maps.
Grapevine, TX
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 3, 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Parr Park - Playground Pavilion
Click here to register
Southern California - Irvine, CA
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 10, 2017
11:00am - 3:00pm
Mason Regional Park - Shelter 1
Click here to register
Bay Area - Alameda, CA
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 17, 2017
11:00am - 4:00pm
Crown Memorial State Beach - Sand Castle Area
Click here to register
Gretna, NE
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, June 17, 2017
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Gretna City Pool and Park
Click here to register
Flemington, New Jersey
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 8, 2017
10:00am - 3:00pm
Deer Path Park - Cedars Pavilion
Click here to register
Portland Area - Tigard, OR
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 8, 2017
11:00am - 3:00pm
Cook Park - Scheckla Pavilion
Click here to register
Lancaster, PA
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:00am - 3:00pm
Longs Park Pavilion 2
Click here to register
Seattle, WA
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, July 22, 2017
11:00am - 3:00pm
Carkeek Park - Shelter 1
Click here to register
Roselle, IL
Saturday, July 22, 2017
2:00pm-4:00pm
Turner Park, Park Pavilion
Click here to register
Eugene, OR
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, August 5, 2017
11:00am - 3:00pm
Camp Harlow
Click here to register
Sioux Falls, SD
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, August 19, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm
Sertoma Park - North Shelter
Click here to register
Castlerock, Colorado
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, August 26, 2017
10:00am - 2:00pm
Phillip S. Miller Park - Pavilion #1
Click here to register
Ankeny, IA
View or Print Invitation
Sunday, September 10, 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Miracle League Park
Click here to register
Bentonville, AR
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, September 16, 2017
11:00pm - 1:00pm
Dave Peel Park
Click here to register
Kansas/Missouri
View or Print Invitation
Saturday, September 16, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm
Franklin Park
Click here to register